2018 Schedule

 

 BHS Athletics Big Teams Schedules:

Boys Varsity Rugby        Boys Dev. Rugby

Girls Varsity Rugby 

2018 BRFC Match Schedule – Boys and Girls

 

 

Date

Time

Location

Boys/Girls

Opponent 1st XV, 2nd XV or Dvl
Wed. April  4

6:00pm

Home

Girls

Algonquin RHS 1st and 2nd XV
Mon. April 9

TBC

Away

Boys

Lincoln-Sudbury RHS Developmental
Tues. April 10

4:00pm

Away

Girls

Needham HS 1st XV
Wed. April 11

6:00pm

Home

Boys

St. John’s Prep 1st and 2nd XV
Thurs. April 19

10:00am

Away

Boys

Needham HS 1st and 2nd XV
Mon. April 23

6:00pm

Home

Boys

Xaverian HS Developmental
Wed. April 25

3:45pm

Away

Girls

Lincoln-Sudbury RHS 1st XV
Wed. April 25

6:00pm

Home

Boys

Boston College HS 1st and 2nd XV
Fri. April 27

4:00pm

Away

Girls

Lincoln-SudburyRHS 2nd XV
Wed. May 2

5:00pm

Away

Boys

Boston College HS Developmental
Fri. May 4

6:00pm

Away

Boys

Lincoln-Sudbury RHS 1st and 2nd XV
Mon. May 7

6:00pm

Home

Boys

Lincoln-Sudbury RHS Developmental
Wed. May 9

6:00pm

Home

Girls

Weymouth HS 1st XV
Wed. May 16

6:00pm

Home

Boys

Xaverian HS 1st and 2nd XV
Resch: May 29th

5:00pm

Away

Boys

Xaverian HS Developmental
Wed. May 16

5:00pm

Away

Girls

Algonquin RHS 1st and 2nd XV
Mon. May 21

6:30pm

Home

Boys

Boston College HS Developmental
Fri. May 25

5:00pm

Away

Boys

Hanover HS 1st and 2nd XV
Wed. May 30

6:00pm

Home

Girls

Lincoln-Sudbury RHS 1st and 2nd XV
 
Playoffs begin after June 1st for 1st XV if qualified
 
TBD

TBD

TBD

Boys&Girls

1st Round Playoffs 1st XV
TBD

TBD

TBD

Boys&Girls

2nd Round Playoffs 1st XV
Sat. June 24

TBD

TBD

Boys&Girls

 State Championship 1st XV